Call us now ! Send us an email http://maps.google.com/maps?q=4031 Commercial Dr Janesville United States

Back to Top

Stellar Reviews of Janesville Cleaning Service

5 Stars (what do you know, a perfect score in the form of a fixed image)

March 24, 2017
Clay K.
They fit me in one day, great service.

5 Stars (what do you know, a perfect score in the form of a fixed image)

March 22, 2017
River Place Apartments
Thorough and communicated very well, worked efficiently.

5 Stars (what do you know, a perfect score in the form of a fixed image)

March 17, 2017
Lanair Products
On time, courteous, effective, what more could you ask for?

5 Stars (what do you know, a perfect score in the form of a fixed image)

March 5, 2017
Art H.
We were very pleased with our first time using SE to clean our 20yr. old near white wool carpet. The high traffic areas looked very rejuvenated considering age and wear. A recent coffee spill required a second application but is now removed.

5 Stars (what do you know, a perfect score in the form of a fixed image)

March 5, 2017
Tracey F.
Very quick and thorough would use again.

5 Stars (what do you know, a perfect score in the form of a fixed image)

February 28, 2017
Michelle W.
Fast and thorough. My rugs looked very clean and I liked the smell of the deodorizer, it smelled natural and not at all like perfume. I also had the seats of my stools cleaned, all the spots came out and the color was lighter. I am very happy with this service.

5 Stars (what do you know, a perfect score in the form of a fixed image)

February 25, 2017
Anonymous
Did a great job and very professional.

5 Stars (what do you know, a perfect score in the form of a fixed image)

February 23, 2017
Kerr, R
Fine. Prompt and friendly.

5 Stars (what do you know, a perfect score in the form of a fixed image)

February 22, 2017
McManus K.
Supreme and fast services as always. I will never choose anyone else to clean my carpet.

5 Stars (what do you know, a perfect score in the form of a fixed image)

January 27, 2017
Mike R.
I am truly impressed with S.E. Cleaners. They are a group of professionals that get the job done in a very timely manner. Forget the rest, they are the best. Thanks again for everything!

5 Stars (what do you know, a perfect score in the form of a fixed image)

July 13, 2016
Paula F, Janesville
Excellent one day service

5 Stars (what do you know, a perfect score in the form of a fixed image)

July 7, 2016
Linda H
Let me just start by saying how professional this company is and how kind we were treated!!! I would highly recommend using their services. I learned about them from a friend that has many rental properties and would in turn recommend them. Thanks SE Cleaners for a job well done!

5 Stars (what do you know, a perfect score in the form of a fixed image)

June 18, 2016
anonymous
Professional staff and excellent results.

5 Stars (what do you know, a perfect score in the form of a fixed image)

June 5, 2016
anonymous
The cleaners arrived on schedule calling ahead to make sure that the appt. time was still OK. They were professional, courteous, and efficient.

5 Stars (what do you know, a perfect score in the form of a fixed image)

June 1, 2016
Cox H, Janesville
I have had them come to my house and do my carpets twice now and both times they did an excellent job. This last time my basement steps were a total mess and they got them just as good as new. Would recommend them to anybody. Definitely gonna have them back to do my furniture.

5 Stars (what do you know, a perfect score in the form of a fixed image)

May 24, 2016
Carol B, Janesville
I am so pleased with the on time and friendly service we receive. Very good job

5 Stars (what do you know, a perfect score in the form of a fixed image)

May 23, 2016
Ahrens L, Janesville
Easy to schedule and did a great job

5 Stars (what do you know, a perfect score in the form of a fixed image)

May 21, 2016
Melanie W, Janesville
SE Cleaners did a great job on our carpets...they look and smell so much better. The employees were courteous, helpful, and friendly and I would use them again anytime. Before choosing SE Cleaners, I called and emailed many area companies to get bids on the service. Many never bothered to get back to me. Of those that did respond, SE Cleaners was one of the quickest to reply and their bid was lower than any other company.

5 Stars (what do you know, a perfect score in the form of a fixed image)

May 18, 2016
Thoreau S, Los Angeles
I dispatch services across the country for a large service provider, and SE performs at the highest level there is. I wish I had more like them. - KB

5 Stars (what do you know, a perfect score in the form of a fixed image)

May 18, 2016
McManus K, Milton
I had new carpet installed three weeks ago and two weeks in the cat peed on it. They came and did a spot clean for it. I didn't need the whole thing because it is still brand new. The product they used is great and you can't even tell that there was ever a cat odor.

Locally Owned & Operated in Janesville, WI

SE Cleaners
4031 Commercial Drive
Janesville, WI 53545

Rock County Phone: 608-752-5326 (75-CLEAN)
Jefferson County Phone:
920-541-4442

For more information, click here!

Business Hours:
Mon.-Fri., 8 a.m.-5 p.m.
Sat., 8 a.m.-3 p.m.

Payment Options

Social